Jag Bains

Trustee, Natomas Unified School District 

Ting Sun

Co-Founder, Natomas Charter School

Ken Barnes

Trustee, Robla School District

Alan Rowe

United College Action Network

Jeremy D. Greene, MA, NCSP

School Psychologist

Bob Huff

State Senator, State of California, District 29 (former)

Joshua Hoover

Trustee, Folsom-Cordova Unified School District

Julie Hennig Constant

Trustee, Roseville City School District

Elizabeth Toney-Mangrum

Natomas Gateways Middle School Teacher (former)

Larry Meeks

Pastor, Williams Memorial COGIC

Trustee, Natomas Unified School District (former)

Ladi Gill

Community Leader/Parent

Charlie Leo

Co-Founder, Natomas Charter School

Micah Ali

Founder, California Association of Black School Educators

Trustee, Compton Unified School District

Sabrina Jackson

Special Education Coordinator, Westlake Charter

Charlisa Hudson

President, Natomas Middle School PTA (former)

Janae Grant

Board Member, Natomas Community Association

Ryan Herche

Trustee, Natomas Unified School District (former)

Craig Deluz

Trustee, Robla School District

Maria Peceli

Inderkum High School Parent

Terrance Leonard Sr.

TMP Elite/Inderkum High
School Junior Varsity Head Football Coach

HK Allen

President, Leroy F. Greene Middle School PTA (former)

Sign Up for Email Updates from Micah

Sign up to hear the latest campaign news, such as volunteer opportunities, endorsement announcements, events, and much more. We promise emails won’t be too frequent, and your information is safe and secure.

Paid for by Grant for Natomas School Board 2020 FPPC ID # 1382421